Board of directors

Ivar S. Alsaker, Chairman of the board
Ivar S. Alsaker is currently an active investor. He was from 1990 to 2008, owner and CEO of Cargo Partner AS. The company was sold in 2008. Ivar S. Alsaker has previously been CEO of Seabourne Shipping Scandinavia AB, Seabourne Shipping Norway AS, Auto Transit AS and Wilh. Wilhelmsen Services AS. He has extensive international management experience and has held positions as chairman or director of more than 30 companies. Ivar S. Alsaker owns 50% of Lycro Holding AS through his company ISA Invest AS.
Morten Theodor Sandaas, member of the board
Morten Th. Sandaas is CEO of LYCRO Holding AS and Lycro Group. He was in the period 2011 to 2013 CFO of Jebo Industrier AS and responsible for Jebo Industrier AS’ active ownership LYCRO AS. He worked from 2007 – 2011 with SEB Enskilda Corporate Finance as advisor to a large number of equity and M&A related transactions. Morten is Chairman of MTS Holding and member of the board of LYCRO Holding AS, LYCRO AS and Nopla AS. He has been a director of Jebo AS and Jebo Industrier AS. Morten holds an MSc. in Finance and Strategic Management from Copenhagen Business School and a BSc. in Finance and Economics from Universität Zürich. Morten Th. Sandaas owns 50% of LYCRO Holding AS through his company MTS Holding AS.
Odd Lian, member of the board
Odd holds the position as head of warehousing at LYCRO Leksvik. Odd has been with LYCRO since 1976 and has held the position as the employee’s representative on the board since 2002.